The name behind the brokerage

Cripps Realty
Aug 12, 2021

Hey hey it’s me :D the name behind the brokerage :p

Sometimes people have asked where the name came from and no we aren’t affiliated with a gang (tee he), unless it’s a gang of awesome human beings and kick bum realtors.

It’s just my last name. I’m Kristin Cripps, I lived in Barrie until I was 8 while my mom attended Georgian College for nursing then we moved to Hamilton.

I moved back at 18 and have called it or somewhere within half an hour home since. I’m a sushi whore, shopaholic who loves to decorate homes and invest, renovate and build homes. I’m an aunt, a sister, a daughter and dog lover.

Have an amazing day from moi to you xo

--

--

Cripps Realty

Voted #1 Top Choice Real Estate Agency of 2023, 2022, 2021 & 2020 in Barrie